Wenzhou Sanlian Group is located in Pingyang Economic Development Zone kunao Avenue, traffic convenient developed lots, which belongs to the Aojiang center of the lot.

Before and after the Mid Autumn Festival, Aojiang estuary roaring waves, like a giant Ao negative mountain, hence the name of aojiang. Aojiang Town, officially the town built in 1933, is located in the southeast coast of Zhejiang, located in the delta of the Yangtse River and the Minjiang River Delta economic circle of the connection point, East gaze afar World Biosphere Reserve Nanji Islands, west of national scenic area Yandang Mountain, membership, Pingyang County, Wenzhou City, Ping Yang county industrial city and economic, scientific, technological, financial and transportation center. The town has a total area of 102 square kilometers, population 180000, 11 offices, 16 residential areas, 100 administrative villages. In 2001, the town to achieve GDP 24.42 million yuan, 43.44 billion yuan of gross output value of industry and agriculture, 167 million yuan of fiscal revenue, urban residents disposable income of 11820 yuan, 5812 yuan per capita net income of farmers; comprehensive economic strength in the forefront of the city's strong town of 30 and 100 town in Zhejiang Province

Aojiang in Zhejiang Province, one of the five largest intermodal port and shipping routes can go directly to the major ports, the existing more than 300 ton 50 docks, 3000 ton ships, the annual throughput of 220 million tons. On the day of the whole country, the long-distance bus 206 class line, the annual passenger traffic 1500000 passengers, about 30000000 tons of road freight. Aojiang north from Wenzhou Port 54 nautical miles, the township from Wenzhou airport 50 kilometers, 104 National Highway and the coastal highway through the town and, Wenfu Railway Middle Size Passenger Center stations located in Aojiang.

Town with the state-level Spark Technology - intensive areas, the provincial Economic Development Zone, customs, commodity inspection, maritime, port and Taiwan - round berthing points foreign agencies, and financial institutions at the county level, ICBC, Agricultural Bank of China, China Construction Bank, Bank of China, credit union, PICC and county-level units County Bureau of quality and technical supervision, county power supply bureau, County Bureau of goods, County Drug Supervision Bureau, County Tobacco Monopoly Bureau, salt bureau, county traffic police brigade, border brigade, anti smuggling office and other institutions. Town public infrastructure facilities complete, beautiful environment, roads criss crossing, the river is dotted, Aojiang is historical city features, and personality of Jiangnan region of rivers and lakes.

Has won the United Nations Development Programme "sustainable development of small towns in China" town pilot project, the small cities and towns nationwide comprehensive reform of the pilot towns, the construction of small towns model town, national civilized small towns to create model town, the creation of the national civilized villages and towns, town of advanced, national spark technology intensive district construction units such as the honorary title.


Address;Pingyang economic development zone, zhejiang province aojiang avenue
International quality system certification enterprises
China's key high-tech enterprises
Zhejiang province famous brand products
COPYRIGHT Sanlian transmission machinery co., LTD

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业环境

    温州三联集团坐落在平阳经济开发区昆敖大道,系交通便捷的发达地段,属于鳌江中心地段。
   中秋前后,鳌江江口波涛汹涌,宛如巨鳌负山,鳌江因此得名。鳌江镇正式建镇于1933年,位于浙江东南沿海,地处长江三角洲和闽江三角洲两大经济圈的联结点,东眺世界生物圈保护区南麂列岛,西邻国家级风景名胜区南雁荡山,隶属温州市平阳县,是平阳县的工业重镇和经济、科技、金融、交通中心。全镇总面积为102平方公里,人口18万,设有11个办事处,16个居民区,100个行政村。2001年,全镇实现国内生产总值24.42亿元,工农业总产值43.44亿元,财政总收入1.67亿元,城镇居民可支配收入11820元,农民人均纯收入5812元;经济综合实力位于全市三十强镇和浙江省百强镇前列
 
    鳌江是浙江省五大联运港口之一,海运航线可直达全国各大港口,现有300吨级以上码头50多个,可通3000吨级船只,年吞吐量220多万吨。日发全国各地的长途班车206个班线,年发送旅客150万人次,公路货运量3000多万吨。鳌江北距温州港54海里,镇区距温州机场50公里,104国道和沿海高速公路穿镇而过,温福铁路中等规模客货运中心站落户鳌江。
 
    镇内设有国家级星火技术密集区、省级经济开发区、海关、商检、海事处、口岸和台轮停泊点等涉外机构,以及县级金融机构人行、工行、农行、建行、中行、信用联社、人保和县级单位县技术监督局、县供电局、县物资局、县药品监督局、县烟草专卖局、盐业局、县交警大队、边防大队、打私办等机构。镇内公共基础设施配套完备,环境优美,道路纵横交错,河网星罗棋布,鳌江既有历史港城特色,又具江南水乡个性。
 
   先后获得联合国计划开发署"可持续发展的中国小城镇"项目试点镇、全国小城镇综合改革试点镇、全国小城镇建设示范镇、全国文明小城镇创建示范镇、全国创建文明村镇先进镇、国家级星火技术密集区建设单位等荣誉称号。

地址:浙江省平阳经济开发区昆鳌大道
ISO 9001 国际质量体系认证企业
中国重点高新技术企业
浙江省名牌产品